CONTATTACI

Agenzia Marittima Alto Adriatico s.r.l.
Via Flavia 60/1
34148 Trieste (TS)

Telefono: +39 040 812711
FAX: +39 040 826682

CIASCUN REPARTO HA UN PROPRIO INDIRIZZO E-MAIL:

Direzionedirezione@amaa.it  –  Cap. Marco Ciullini
Amministrazione: amministrazione@amaa.it – Sig.ra Valentina de Goracuchi – +39 339 2703916
Operativo: operativo@amaa.it  –  Cap. Elena Pagliari – +39 335 1247803
Operativo: operativo@amaa.it  –  Cap. Campestrini Luca – +39 335 1247802
Operativo: operativo@amaa.it  –  Cap. Ferfoglia Lorenzo – +39 342 1621909
Export: export@amaa.it  –  Sig.ra Valentina de Goracuchi – +39 339 2703916
Import: import@amaa.it  –  Sig.ra Valentina de Goracuchi – +39 339 2703916
Doganadogana@amaa.it  –  Sig.ra Valentina de Goracuchi – +39 339 2703916
Trasporti: trasporti@amaa.it – Sig.ra Vittoria Marini – +39 348 3119830