CONTATTACI

Agenzia Marittima Alto Adriatico s.r.l.
Via Giovanni e Demetrio Economo, 1
34123 Trieste (TS)

Telefono: +39 040 812711
FAX: +39 040 826682

CIASCUN REPARTO HA UN PROPRIO INDIRIZZO E-MAIL:

Direzionedirezione@amaa.it  –  Marco Ciullini
Amministrazione: amministrazione@amaa.it – Barbara Placer
Operativo: operativo@amaa.it  –  Elena Pagliari | +39 335 1247803

Export: export@amaa.it  –  Valentina de Goracuchi | +39 339 2703916
Import: import@amaa.it  –  Valentina de Goracuchi 
Doganadogana@amaa.it  –  Valentina de Goracuchi

Trasporti: trasporti@amaa.it – Vittoria Marini | +39 348 3119830